I’m a doctor now (1 Viewer)

Neganomics

Your Trusted Web M.Deezy
I just wanted to let you all know that I graduated from med school yesterday so now I’m officially an MD. I’m going into family medicine. Bullet point time:

-I will not look at your rashes.
-I will not prescribe you weed.
-Jokes about “gloves” are expected and will be greeted with an uncomfortable chuckle.
-Token “turn your head and cough” jokes will be treated as above.
-Quit smoking, eat a balanced diet, and get plenty of exercise you bastards.
-An apple a day will not keep me away. That’s bitch shit and I ain’t no bitch.
-I cannot legally give you medical advice unless you make an appointment, which costs money because ‘Murcia.
-Yes you all have to call me doctor now.

But for real, I wanted to say thanks to everyone here for the role you all played in giving me something that helped me maintain my sanity in a really stressful time. I may not post as often anymore but I’m always reading because I’m a creep and that’s what creeps do. This forum is a great community of fine gentlemen and repugnant scoundrels. And that interplay makes for some fascinating reading. So thank you all for that.

Poindexter

Staff member
Fuck yes! Congratulations, man! Amazing accomplishment. And so it begins. I hope you'll let us in on the crazy stories you are going to be a party to.

Reactions: Miz

Spoon

There is no Spoon
MMA Pick 'Ems World Champion
Survival Pool Champion
Congratulations man. I can't imagine spending years to gain knowledge in a field like that, I'd just give up like a pussy in a year or less (not to mention the disgusting ass shit you have seen and will see). Much respect!

ILJO

Site Donor
Big fucking whoop
I swear to god I came here to say 'whoopdy fucking do,' and then I was going to "@" you to tell him he's still a bitch.
[DOUBLEPOST=1525071044,1525070989][/DOUBLEPOST]I'm still smarter than you Nate Deezy.

I technically have doctor in my title too, asshole. Get over yourself.