End of another year

Hassquatch

Slayer
This is a great place to speak one's mind, vent, argue, and have fun. I will never understand putting someone I don't know as a representative of me of whom I've never met. I will always fight for those I know and have contact with over someone I have no personal knowledge of. Loyal to those closest to you...agree or not, yet sane and respectable. I don't really know any one of you fuckheads, but yet i DO. Always told myself this kind of shit...not shit, contact...was just for shits and giggles. Internet forums are dumb and not serious, and so on. But I love shooting the shit here during work and talking about what the hell ever. So what the fuck ever, another year ends. In what to me is a weird fucking way, I know you guys...not as in what you look like or from hangin out with you. But from here. In that sense, I'd fight for all of you fuckheads. Even the "douchebags" I always disagree with. I know you this way whether I agree with you or not. Never fucking hate my community unless they did something do truly deserve it. For those getting older it's obvious every year seems to go faster than the last. Live it to enjoy what it is that's good for you while being good to those fucks around you. All in all I realize how much I appreciate coming here to bullshit, somewhat seriously analyze, goof off, debate, bust, or talk about cooz, etc. Thanks for all of that, you fucking assslaps. Hope you get it..the elementary I'm trying to say is profound.

ILJO

Site Donor
At first I was like

But then I was all like

And ultimately I ended up like

Happy end of year times, or whatever it is that's going on here....

MBC

Whoever came up with Christmas should be nailed to a cross. It's absolutely ridiculous. I can't stand the damn holidays at all.

Ninjastix

The Fat Mamba
Site Donor
Whoever came up with Christmas should be nailed to a cross. It's absolutely ridiculous. I can't stand the damn holidays at all.