MMASpot Survival Pool - Season 99

Discussion in 'General MMA Forum' started by ATJ-Lucko, Apr 16, 2019 at 5:23 PM.

  1. ATJ-Lucko

    ATJ-Lucko Champ-Champ


    The vcash prize from the previous rounds will be returning. The way it works is if you win in round 1, you get $1,000. Round 3 gets $3,000, etc.Quick reminder of the rules: You pick two fighters. If both win you advance to the next round. If either pick does not win, you are eliminated. This includes draws, no contests, etc. The first official decision is final, meaning whatever Bruce Buffer says post-fight is the official result in the pool. Anyone who advances to the next round will pick two fighters from the next card. If you don't pick your fighters by the deadline, you are eliminated. If all contestants are eliminated in one round, then the competition is over and no champion is crowned(see: Season 3). So there is no confusion, most cards will be UFC, but Bellator and other events will be chosen on a case-by-case basis.

    If you are picking the favorite then only picks under -299 are allowed.

    Season 1 Champion: Fat Ass
    Season 2 Champion: WinnipegRush
    Season 5 Champion: drop toe hold
    Season 6 Champion: mark
    Season 9 Champion: Ninjastix
    Season X Champion: Dimson
    Season XII Champion: Paytheplayer
    Season XIII Champion: foundstarr
    Season XV Champion: ILJO
    Season XVI Champion: marco47
    Season XVII Champion: Peasant
    Season XVIII Champion: Harlem Hustler
    Season XIX Champion: Dimson(second title)
    Season 20 Champion: iThumper
    Season 23 Champion: TRCSportsFan
    Season 24 Champion: ArMnHC
    Season 25 Champion: Mark (second title)
    Season 27 Champion: Paytheplayer (second title)
    Season 28 Champion: Malevolence
    Season 31 Champion: ArMnHC
    Season 33 Champion: Intellectual
    Season 35 Champion: Mark (third title)
    Season 36 Champion: Sourdough
    Season 37 Champion: Sourdough (second title)
    Season 38 Champion: no winner
    Season 39 Champion: Intellectual (second title)
    Season 40 Champion: no winner
    Season 41 Champion: Cat--Smasher
    Season 42 Champion: Sourdough (third title)
    Season 43 Champion: Sourdough (fourth title)
    Season 44 Champion: Malevolence (second title)
    Season 45 Champion: no winner
    Season 46 Champion: no winner
    Season 47 Champion: m1ckey kn0x
    Season 48 Champion: no winner
    Season 49 Champion: no winner
    Season 50 Champion: ATJ-Lucko
    Season 51 Champion: no winner
    Season 52 Champion: Malevolence (third title)
    Season 53 Champion: no winner
    Season 54 Champion: Cat--Smasher (second title)
    Season 55 Champion: no winner
    Season 56 Champion: no winner
    Season 57 Champion: Madman
    Season 58 Champion: Sourdough (fifth title)
    Season 59 Champion: no winner
    Season 60 Champion: Sourdough (sixth title)
    Season 61 Champion: Cat--Smasher (third title)
    Season 62 Champion: no winner
    Season 63 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (second title)
    Season 64 Champion: Spoon
    Season 65 Champion: bran
    Season 66 Champion: no winner
    Season 67 Champion: no winner
    Season 68 Champion: Poindexter
    Season 69 Champion: Malevolence (fourth title)
    Season 70 Champion: no winner
    Season 71 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (third title)
    Season 72 Champion: no winner
    Season 73 Champion: no winner
    Season 74 Champion: Cat--Smasher (fourth title)
    Season 75 Champion: no winner
    Season 76 Champion: Cat--Smasher (fifth title)
    Season 77 Champion: no winner
    Season 78 Champion: Cat--Smasher (sixth title)
    Season 79 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (fourth title)
    Season 80 Champion: no winner
    Season 81 Champion: no winner
    Season 82 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (fifth title)
    Season 83 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (sixth title)
    Season 84 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (seventh title)
    Season 85 Champion: no winner
    Season 86 Champion: no winner
    Season 87 Champion: no winner
    Season 88 Champion: no winner
    Season 89 Champion: no winner
    Season 90 Champion: no winner
    Season 91 Champion: ATJ-Lucko (eight title)
    Season 92 Champion: Poindexter (second title)
    Season 93 Champion: helipoison
    Season 94 Champion: Malevolence (fifth title)
    Season 95 Champion: Kano
    Season 96 Champion: Malevolence (sixth title)
    Season 97 Champion: no winner
    Season 98 Champion: no winner

    UFC Fight Night St. Petersburg

    Last edited: Apr 16, 2019 at 5:35 PM
  2. Dimson

    Dimson Your tears don't fall...

  3. Cat--Smasher

    Cat--Smasher Putting the stamp on kids Staff Member

    Movsar Evloev
    Sergei Pavlovich
  4. Spoon

    Spoon There is no Spoon

    M. Oleksiejczuk and Movsar Evloev
    Cat--Smasher likes this.
  5. ATJ-Lucko

    ATJ-Lucko Champ-Champ

    Sergei Pavlovich and Movsar Evloev
    Cat--Smasher likes this.
  6. Cat--Smasher

    Cat--Smasher Putting the stamp on kids Staff Member

    Malevolence, Dimson and Poindexter like this.
  7. Poindexter

    Poindexter Reputation: ∞ Staff Member

  8. Kano

    Kano My New Challenge Site Donor

    Overeem and Pavlovich.
    Cat--Smasher likes this.
  9. Dimson

    Dimson Your tears don't fall...

    From now if you ever want to make a ton of money, just bet against whomever I pick in the pick 'em. My guys always lose.
    Malevolence and Poindexter like this.
  10. Poindexter

    Poindexter Reputation: ∞ Staff Member

    Thanks for the tip.

    (That's what Freak said!)
    Dimson and Malevolence like this.
  11. Malevolence

    Malevolence ...TESTING POSITIVE FOR TURINABOL Survival Pool Champion


    To be fair he did pick them in an opposite order to you....
    Cat--Smasher, Dimson and Poindexter like this.

Share This Page