1. Nothing any good isn’t hard. Discuss: "UFC Fight Night 121: Werdum vs. Tybura" Live Discussion *Spoilers*. Prelims begin at 6:30 p.m. ET on Fight Pass.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Luck, bad if not good, will always be with us. The books are open. Get your bets in now for UFC Fight Night 121: Werdum vs. Tybura.
Dismiss Notice
Pick a peck of pickled pick 'ems: UFC Fight Night: Werdum vs. Tybura

Smilies

Image Title Text
Adoration Adoration :adoration:
popcorn-smiley popcorn-smiley :popcorn: :popcornsmilie :party:
Warchiefed Warchiefed :warchiefed: :WCd:
Warchiefed II Warchiefed II :warchief:
worship worship :worship:
Lock Thread Lock Thread :lock:
Apologetic Apologetic :apologetic:
Got Pics? Got Pics? :pics:
Leaving Thread Leaving Thread :leaving:
Read  The Manual Read The Manual :rtfm:
RIP RIP :rip:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Flaming Flaming :Flaming :flaming: :flame:
Afro Afro :Afro
Angel Angel :Angel
Angry Smiley 002 Angry Smiley 002 :Angrys
Apple Apple :Apple
Ass Ass :ass:
Barbershop Quartet Member Barbershop Quartet Member :barber:
Beaten Beaten :beaten:
Beathorse Beathorse :beathorse:
Beguiled Beguiled :beguiled:
Bi Polo Bi Polo :bipolo:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Black Eyed Black Eyed :blackeye:
Blue Blue :blue:
Bow Bow :bow:
Calm Calm :calm:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chargrined Chargrined :chagrined:
Cheerful Cheerful :cheerful:
Chuncky Chuncky :chunky:
Confusion Confusion :confusion:
Confused Confused :confused1:
Cool 3 Cool 3 :cool3: :dance:
Couple Inlove Couple Inlove :coupleinlove:
Cower Cower :cower:
Culpability Culpability :culpability:
Cupcake Cupcake :cupcake:
Devil Smiley 003 Devil Smiley 003 :devilsmiley:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Distant Distant :distant:
Distracted Distracted :distracted:
Distrust Distrust :distrust:
Disturbed Disturbed :disturbed:
Dog Dog :dog:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Dry Dry :dry:
Eagerness Eagerness :eagerness:
Eek Eek :eek1:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Emmersed Emmersed :emmersed:
Emo Emo :emo:
Emptiness Emptiness :emptiness:
Encouragement Encouragement :encouragement:
Excitement Excitement :excitement:
Fatigue Fatigue :fatigue:
FOS FOS :fos:
Machine Gun Machine Gun :machinegun
Firingsmiley Firingsmiley :firing:
Friendly Wink Friendly Wink :friendlywink:
Frog Frog :frog:
Frown Frown :frown:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Glee Glee :glee:
Ben Askren Ben Askren :askren:
Nick Diaz Nick Diaz :diaz: :nickdiaz:
Don Frye Don Frye :frye: :donfrye:
Hendricks Hendricks :hendricks:
Hunt Hunt :hunt:
Leben Leben :leben:
Lombard Lombard :lombard:
Mir Mir :mir: :frankmir:
Chris Lytle Chris Lytle :lytle:
Jones Cry Jones Cry :jones: :jonescry:
Mighty Mouse Mighty Mouse :mightymouse:
Nelson Nelson :nelson:
Nick Diaz 2 Nick Diaz 2 :diaz2:
Quinn Quinn :quinn:
Rogan Hat Rogan Hat :roganhat:
Rogan Cries Rogan Cries :rogancries:
Fabio Maldonado Fabio Maldonado :maldonado:
Brandon Vera Brandon Vera :vera:
AkihiroGono AkihiroGono :AkihiroGono :Gono
Akiyama Akiyama :Akiyama :Sexyama
Aleks2 Aleks2 :Aleks2
AlessioSakara2 AlessioSakara2 :AlessioSakara2
Alistair1 Alistair1 :Alistair1 :overeeem
Amir1 Amir1 :Alistair1s
AndreGusmao AndreGusmao :AndreGusmao
AntonioSilva AntonioSilva :AntonioSilva
Aoki2 Aoki2 :Aoki2
Bas Bas :Bas :elguapo
Bisping1 Bisping1 Bisping1
BobSapp BobSapp ;BobSapp
:Bonnar :Bonnar ;Bonnar
BrianStann BrianStann BrianStann
BruceB1 BruceB1 :BruceB1 :buffer
BruceB2 BruceB2 :BruceB2
BruceLee1 BruceLee1 :BruceLee
Burkman Burkman :Burkman
Butterbean Butterbean :Butterbean
CB1 CB1 :CB1
CheickKongo CheickKongo :CheickKongo
CoreyHill CoreyHill :CoreyHill
CroCopSmiley CroCopSmiley :CroCop
CubSwanson CubSwanson :CubSwanson :cub
CungLe1 CungLe1 :CungLe
DarthBader DarthBader :DarthBader :bader
DemianMaia DemianMaia :DemianMaia :maia
DustinHazelett DustinHazelett :DustinHazelett
ElvisSinosic1 ElvisSinosic1 :ElvisSinosic
FrankShamrock FrankShamrock :FrankShamrock
FrankieEdgar1 FrankieEdgar1 :FrankieEdgar
Genki1 Genki1 :Genki
Gina1 Gina1 :Gina
Gomi Gomi :Gomi
GrayMaynard GrayMaynard :GrayMaynard
HMC HMC :HMC
Horwich Horwich :Horwich
JCVD2 JCVD2 :JCVD2
Jacare Jacare :Jacare
Jake1 Jake1 :Jake1
JasonMacDonald JasonMacDonald :JasonMacDonald
Jens1 Jens1 :Jens1
JoeSon1 JoeSon1 :JoeSon1
JoshBarnett1 JoshBarnett1 :JoshBarnett1 :barnett
Ken1 Ken1 :Ken :shamrock
Ken2 Ken2 :Ken2
Kid Kid :Kid :yamamoto
Kimbo1 Kimbo1 :Kimbo :kimboslice
Kimo Kimo :Kimo
Lindland Lindland :Lindland
Mauro Mauro :Mauro
Mayhem Mayhem :Mayhem :Mayhem2
Mazagatti Mazagatti :Mazagatti
MiguelTorres MiguelTorres :MiguelTorres
Okami Okami :Okami
PhilBaroni1 PhilBaroni1 :PhilBaroni :baroni
Rampage2 Rampage2 :Rampage2 :rampage
Randleman1 Randleman1 :Randleman1
Ricardo Ricardo :Ricardo
Ricardo2 Ricardo2 :Ricardo2
Rogan Rogan :Rogan
Royce Royce :Royce
RyoChonan1 RyoChonan1 :RyoChonan
RyoChonan2 RyoChonan2 :RyoChonan2
Shields2 Shields2 :Shields
Shogun Shogun :Shogun
Stann Stann :Stann
TMFY TMFY :TMFY:
Tank Tank :Tank
:TerryEtim1 :TerryEtim1 :TerryEtim1
TheSpider TheSpider :TheSpider
ThiagoSilva ThiagoSilva :ThiagoSilva
Tim Boetsch Tim Boetsch :boetsch:
VanDamme VanDamme :VanDamme :jcvd
VitorBelfort VitorBelfort :VitorBelfort :vitor :belfort
Wiman Wiman :Wiman
Yoshida Yoshida :Yoshida
Arlovski Arlovski :Arlovski :aa
Asilva Asilva :silva
Babalu Babalu :babalu:
Big Nog Big Nog :bignog:
Bisping Bisping :bisping:
Bjpenn Bjpenn :bjpenn:
Brock Lesnar Brock Lesnar :brocklesnar:
Carwin Carwin :carwin:
Chuck Chuck :chuck:
Chuckrotate2is3ut1 Chuckrotate2is3ut1 :chuckpunch:
Clayguida Clayguida :guida:
Cote Cote :cote:
Diego Diego :diego:
Evan Tanner Evan Tanner :tanner:
Evans Evans :evans:
Faber Faber :faber:
Fedor Fedor :fedor:
Forrest Forrest :forrest:
Gerald Harris Gerald Harris :gharris:
Gonzaga Gonzaga :gonzaga:
Sapp Sapp :sapp: :sapp
Bob Sapp Bob Sapp :bigsapp:
Cosbied Cosbied :cosby:
Dana White Laughing Dana White Laughing :DW2:
Kim Jong-un Kim Jong-un :kimjongun: :kimjong:
moustachesmile moustachesmile :adolph: :moustachesmile
Steve Ballmer Steve Ballmer :balmer: :ballmer:
test test :smileytest
Bigshanks Bigshanks :shanks:
Snoop Snoop :snoop:
Punjab The Wise Punjab The Wise :punjab:
Eli Eli :eli:
Bill Lumburgh Bill Lumburgh :lumburgh
freak2 freak2 :freakdog
Broussard Broussard :broussard:
Kai Kai :kai:
Pau Pau :pau:
Allen Allen :allen:
Ali Ali :Ali
Arianny Arianny :Arianny :hankhill
Bayless Bayless :bayless:
Big John Big John :bigjohn: :mccarthy:
Bigshanks Bigshanks :bigshanks:
Bran Bran :bran:
COY COY :coy:
Coker Coker :coker:
DW DW :DW: :baldfather: :dana: :dw:
DanaWhite DanaWhite :DanaWhite:
DavidBaron DavidBaron :DavidBaron
Edith1 Edith1 :Edith
Lorenzo Fertitta Lorenzo Fertitta :fertitta: :lorenzo: :Fertitta
Fidel Fidel :fidel: :castro:
Harlem Harlem :harlem:
Herb2 Herb2 :Herb2
JCVD1 JCVD1 :JCVD1
JoeSilva JoeSilva :JoeSilva
Kyra1 Kyra1 :Kyra
Kyra2 Kyra2 :Kyra2
Leah Leah :Leah
MBC MBC :mbc:
Mitt Mitt :mitt:
Ninjastix Ninjastix :ninjastix:
Officer Lou Officer Lou :officerlou:
Ban1 Ban1 :ban1:
Ron Paul Ron Paul :ronpaul:
SDK SDK :SDK: :sdk:
SDK2 SDK2 :SDK2: :sdk2:
Santorum Santorum :santorum:
Beavisnbutthead Beavisnbutthead :beavis:
Stephen A Smith Stephen A Smith :stephenasmith:
Unabomber Unabomber :una:
Anj Vodka2 Anj Vodka2 :AnjVodka2
Bjork Bjork :bjork:
Carl Carl :carl:
Cartman Cartman :cartman:
Cheerleader Cheerleader :cheerleader:
Clap Clap :clap:
Cookie 1 1 Cookie 1 1 :cookieeat:
Domo Kun Domo Kun :domo:
Duckhunt Duckhunt :duckhunt:
Emory Emory :emory:
Err Err :err:
freakdog freakdog :freak
Buckethead Buckethead :buckethead:
Bsflag Bsflag :bsflag: